Board Members

The IVCA’s board members and directors are comprised of local builders and laborers from various trades. Have any questions for our board members or directors, visit our contact page and fill out our simple online form.


  • Michael Ruiz of Ruiz Construction, President
  • Keith Conrad of Halm Electric, Vice-President
  • Brad Bruins of Advanced Asphalt, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Dan Aussem of IVCA, Executive Director


  • Ron Carlson, Ficek Electric & Communications
  • Henry Grothen, H & H Builders
  • William Kummer, Jr.,  Marseilles Sheet Metal
  • Tim Claus, Vissering Construction
  • Dennis Hatzer, Joe Hatzer & Son, Inc.
  • Keith Conrad, Halm Electric
  • Brad Bruins, Advanced Asphalt
  • Keith Stehl, Ottawa Masonry
  • Joe Cruz, Cruz Concrete
  • Rich Stott, Stott Contracting
  • Mike Rosploch, R&R Landscaping & Irrigation
  • Dan Liebhart, Liebhart Construction INC.
Board members and directors